Faculty and Staff

Eastern High School SY 2019-2020 Staff Directory

Brown Sah Principal Sah.Brown@k12.dc.gov
Davis Benjamin Assistant Principal, 9th Grade Benjamin.Davis3@k12.dc.gov
Fils-Aime Samantha Assistant Principal, 10th Grade Samantha.Fils-Aime@k12.dc.gov
Cureton, Jr. Ronald Assistant Principal, 12th Grade Ronald.Cureton@k12.dc.gov
Totress Corey Envision Director/ Grade Level Administrator Corey.Totress@k12.dc.gov
Ballard Angel Special Education Teacher Angel.Ballard@k12.dc.gov
Alao Oluwatosin TLI Teacher Leader alao.oluwatosin@k12.dc.gov
Barr Stephen Special Education Teacher Stephen.Barr@k12.dc.gov
Best Princess Fly By Light Coordinator princess@onecommonunity.org
Bethea Michael Special Education Teacher Michael.Bethea@k12.dc.gov
Bolds Michael English Teacher Michael.Bolds@k12.dc.gov
Bonds Tedrick Music Teacher Tedrick.Bonds@k12.dc.gov
Bracley Dawn Athletic Trainer Dawn.Bracley@k12.dc.gov
Braganza Elizabeth IB Coordinator Elizabeth.Braganza@dc.gov
Bright Pamela School Counselor – 9th Grade Pamela.Bright@k12.dc.gov
Burton Cedric Social Worker Cedric.Burton@k12.dc.gov
Camm Nikkia English Teacher Nikkia.Camm@k12.dc.gov
Carter Sandra School Counselor – 10th Grade Sandra.Carter@k12.dc.gov
Ceasar Brighton Special Education Teacher Brighton.Ceasar@k12.dc.gov
Chase Carlos Special Education Teacher Carlos.Chase@k12.dc.gov
Childs Bilaal Tech Specialist bilaal.childs2@k12.dc.gov
Cole Shonda ISS Coordinator Shonda.Cole@k12.dc.gov
Bardge Saudia Biology Teacher saudia.bardge@k12.dc.gov
Darbouze Dorothy Speech Language Pathologist Dorothy.Darbouze@k12.dc.gov
De Torres Maria Sheila Special Education Teacher sheila.detorres@k12.dc.gov
Dodsworth Ellen Library/Media Specialist Ellen.Dodsworth@k12.dc.gov
Drummond Anthony Dean of Students Anthony.Drummond@k12.dc.gov
Bangura Ciara School Nurse ciara.bangura@k12.dc.gov
Fitzpatrick Sarah Special Education Teacher Sarah.Fitzpatrick@k12.dc.gov
Flournoy DeAnne  Special Education Teacher DeAnne.Flournoy@k12.dc.gov
Gaskill Kathryn Social Studies Teacher Kathryn.Gaskill@k12.dc.gov
Brockman Morgan Music Teacher morgan.brockman@k12.dc.gov
Givens Alicia Special Education Teacher alicia.blanc@k12.dc.gov
Gordon Demetria Special Education Teacher demetria.gordon@k12.dc.gov
Habte Faven Science Teacher faven.habte@k12.dc.gov
Hall Deson Special Education Teacher deson.hall@k12.dc.gov
Hamm Harvey Truancy Social Worker Harvey.Hamm@k12.dc.gov
 Harrell Antwon  Special Education Teacher Antwon.Harrell@k12.dc.gov
Harried Ian Math Teacher ian.harried@k12.dc.gov
Harris Barook LEA Representative barook.harris@k12.dc.gov
Harrison Carita Science Teacher Carita.Harrison@k12.dc.gov
Hart Kelly School Counselor -11th Grade kelly.hart@k12.dc.gov
Hill Torrance Athletics & Activities Coordinator Torrance.Hill@k12.dc.gov
Holloman Darrell Social Studies Teacher darrell.holloman@k12.dc.gov
Howard Vernard Director, Strategy and Logistics Vernard.Howard@k12.dc.gov
Jackson Julius HMSA Teacher Julius.Jackson@k12.dc.gov
Brown Alana IB Coordinator alana.brown@k12.k12.dc.gov
Jackson Tinika Science Teacher Tinika.Jackson@k12.dc.gov
James Lee History Teacher Lee.James@dk12.dc.gov
Jamison Steven Social Studies Teacher Steven.Jamison@k12.dc.gov
Jenkins William Dream Director william.jenkins@thefutureproject.org
Cheek Richard 9th Grade Dean richard.cheek@k12.dc.gov
Johnson Zeandra Educational Aide zeandra.johnson@k12.dc.gov
Jones Tory Social Studies Teacher Tory.Jones@k12.dc.gov
Jones Kameron JROTC Instructor Kameron.Jones@k12.dc.gov
Keller Nicole History Teacher nicole.keller@k12.dc.gov
Kitt Elaine Dining Hall Manager elaine.kitt@sodexo.com
Konde Marcus Special Education Teacher Marcus.Konde@k12.dc.gov
Lee Jenna Art Teacher jenna.lee@k12.dc.gov
Cook Maurice School Nurse maurice.cook@k12.dc.gov
Corbett Niyah Inclusion/Resource Service niyah.corbett@k12.dc.gov
Levi-Goerlich Ulrich Spanish Teacher Ulrich.levigoerlich@k12.dc.gov
Long Jose Educational Aide jose.long@k12.dc.gov
Love Heike Educational Aide heike.love@k12.dc.gov
McCammon Wesley HMSA Teacher wesley.mccammon@k12.dc.gov
McDermott Grace English Teacher Grace.McDermott@k12.dc.gov
McGregor Megan Science Teacher megan.mcgregor@k12.dc.gov
McIntosh Jennifer Social Worker jennifer.mcintosh@k12.dc.gov
DeVance Duane JROTC Teacher duane.devance@k12.dc.gov
MPD Metropolitan Police Department
Mihalek Katlyn Science Teacher Katlyn.mihalek@k12.dc.gov
Millner Rebecca Social Studies Teacher rebecca.millner@k12.dc.gov
Moodie Tasia Physical Education Teacher tasia.moodie@k12.dc.gov
Moore Michael Math Teacher michael.moore2@k12.dc.gov
 Esguerra Sandoval Christina Communication & Education Support Teacher christina.esguerrasandoval@k12.dc.gov
Neal Edward Custodian Edward.Neal@k12.dc.gov
Nelson Ronald Behavior Technician Ronald.Nelson@k12.dc.gov
Nesbit Chinata ISS Coordinator chinata.nesbit@k12.dc.gov
Herchold Jan Math Teacher jan.herchold@k12.dc.gov
Hunt Yaayaa-maria Social Studies Teacher yaayaamaria.hunt@k12.dc.gov
Jenkins Williams Access Youth
Parker Isaac Dean of Students isaac.parker@k12.dc.gov
Parks Calvin Educational Aide calvin.parks@k12.dc.gov
Patterson Elise English Teacher elise.patterson@k12.dc.gov
Peace  Darius  OCTO Technician darius.peace@k12.dc.gov
Perkins Zalika Art Teacher zalika.perkins@k12.dc.gov
Perrotte Janesse English Teacher janesse.perrotte@k12.dc.gov
Polk Audra Theater Teacher audra.polk@k12.dc.gov
Putney Marchelle Occupational Therapist marchelle.putney@k12.dc.gov
Ramirez Fabiola Communities in Schools Coordinator framirez@cisnationscapital.org
Redd Antonio Special Education Teacher antonio.redd@k12.dc.gov
Jones Kameron JOROTC Teacher kameron.jones@k12.dc.gov
Rivers Levi Pathways Coordinator levi.rivers@k12.dc.gov
Roth Malka City Blossoms Coordinator malka@cityblossoms.org
Sandoval Christina Special Education Teacher Christina.sandoval@k12.dc.gov
Saunders Dominique Access Youth Coordinator dsaunders@accessyouthinc.org
Simington April Communities in Schools Coordinator asimington@cisnationscapital.org
Simmons Derrick Math Teacher Derrick.Simmons@k12.dc.gov
Lawless Terrance Special Education Teacher terrance.lawless@k12.dc.gov
Smith Steven Registrar steven.smith4@k12.dc.gov
Payton-Hunt Inauja English Teacher inauja.paytonhunt@k12.dc.gov
Staten Saudia Chief of Staff Saudia.Staten@k12.dc.gov
Phoenix Evan Special Education Aide evan.phoenix@k12.dc.gov
St. Hill Yori Spanish Teacher yori.sthill@k12.dc.gov
Taylor Sonya Special Education Teacher sonya.taylor@k12.dc.gov
Testa Vincent Instructional Math Coach vin.testa@k12.dc.gov
Thomas Vincent Educational Aide vincent.thomas3@k12.dc.gov
Thorne Zakiya Science Teacher zakiya.thorne@k12.dc.gov
Tilghman Christina English Teacher Christina.Tilghman@k12.dc.gov
Tolson Tynia Administrative Assistant  Tynia.Tolson@k12.dc.gov
Turner LaVaughn Social Worker  Lavaughn.Turner@k12.dc.gov
Vinson Johnathan Attendance Counselor Johnathan.Vinson@k12.dc.gov
Washington Tatianna Custodian tatianna.washington@k12.dc.gov
 Zawadu Saba YWCA saba.zawadu@k12.dc.gov
West Daniel College & Career Coordinator Daniel.west@k12.dc.gov
White Kenesha Custodian kenesha.white7@gmail.com
White Troy Social Worker – troy.white@k12.dc.gov
Wilkerson Lori School Counselor – 12th Grade Lori.WilsonWilkerson@k12.dc.gov
Williams Kyle Educational Aide kyle.williams@k12.dc.gov
Woodfork Raymond Custodial Foreman raymond.woodfork@k12.dc.gov