Faculty and Staff

Eastern High School SY 2018-2019 Staff Directory

Brown Sah Principal Sah.Brown@dc.gov
Davis Benjamin Assistant Principal, 9th Grade Benjamin.Davis3@dc.gov
Fils-Aime Samantha Assistant Principal, 10th Grade Samantha.Fils-Aime@dc.gov
Cureton, Jr. Ronald Assistant Principal, 12th Grade Ronald.Cureton@dc.gov
Totress Corey Envision Director/ Grade Level Administrator Corey.Totress@dc.gov
Ballard Angel Special Education Teacher Angel.Ballard@dc.gov
Barnett Lottie Educational Aide Lottie.Barnett@dc.gov
Barr Stephen Special Education Teacher Stephen.Barr@dc.gov
Best Princess Fly By Light Coordinator princess@onecommonunity.org
Bethea Michael Special Education Teacher Michael.Bethea@dc.gov
Bolds Michael English Teacher Michael.Bolds@dc.gov
Bonds Tedrick Music Teacher Tedrick.Bonds@dc.gov
Bracley Dawn Athletic Trainer Dawn.Bracley@dc.gov
Braganza Elizabeth IB Coordinator Elizabeth.Braganza@dc.gov
Bright Pamela School Counselor – 9th Grade Pamela.Bright@dc.gov
Burton Cedric Social Worker Cedric.Burton@dc.gov
Camm Nikkia English Teacher Nikkia.Camm@dc.gov
Carter Sandra School Counselor – 10th Grade Sandra.Carter@dc.gov
Ceasar Brighton Special Education Teacher Brighton.Ceasar@dc.gov
Chase Carlos Special Education Teacher Carlos.Chase@dc.gov
Clark Alex Physical Education Teacher  Alex.Clark2@dc.gov
Cole Shonda ISS Coordinator Shonda.Cole@dc.gov
Cuvilie Erika Special Education Teacher Ericka.Cuvilie@dc.gov
Darbouze Dorothy Speech Language Pathologist Dorothy.Darbouze@dc.gov
De Torres Maria Sheila Special Education Teacher sheila.detorres@dc.gov
Dodsworth Ellen Library/Media Specialist Ellen.Dodsworth@dc.gov
Drummond Anthony Dean of Students Anthony.Drummond@dc.gov
Farah Kareem Math Teacher Kareem.Farah@dc.gov
Fitzpatrick Sarah Special Education Teacher Sarah.Fitzpatrick@dc.gov
Flournoy DeAnne  Special Education Teacher DeAnne.Flournoy@dc.gov
Gaskill Kathryn Social Studies Teacher Kathryn.Gaskill@dc.gov
Gates Angela  Spanish Teacher angela.gates@dc.gov
Givens Alicia Special Education Teacher alicia.blanc@dc.gov
Gordon Demetria Special Education Teacher demetria.gordon@dc.gov
Habte Faven Science Teacher faven.habte@dc.gov
Hall Deson Special Education Teacher deson.hall@dc.gov
Hamm Harvey Truancy Social Worker Harvey.Hamm@dc.gov
 Harrell Antwon  Special Education Teacher Antwon.Harrell@dc.gov
Harried Ian Math Teacher ian.harried@dc.gov
Harris Barook LEA Representative barook.harris@dc.gov
Harrison Carita Science Teacher Carita.Harrison@dc.gov
Hart Kelly School Counselor -11th Grade kelly.hart@dc.gov
Hill Torrance Athletics & Activities Coordinator Torrance.Hill@dc.gov
Holloman Darrell Social Studies Teacher darrell.holloman@dc.gov
Howard Vernard Director, Strategy and Logistics Vernard.Howard@dc.gov
Jackson Julius HMSA Teacher Julius.Jackson@dc.gov
Jackson Phillip Educational Aide Phillip.Jackson2@dc.gov
Jackson Tinika Science Teacher Tinika.Jackson@dc.gov
James Lee History Teacher Lee.James@dc.gov
Jamison Steven Social Studies Teacher Steven.Jamison@dc.gov
Jenkins William Dream Director william.jenkins@thefutureproject.org
Johnson Monick Educational Aide monick.johnson@dc.gov
Johnson Zeandra Educational Aide zeandra.johnson@dc.gov
Jones Tory Social Studies Teacher Tory.Jones@dc.gov
Jones Kameron JROTC Instructor Kameron.Jones@dc.gov
Keller Nicole History Teacher nicole.keller@dc.gov
Kitt Elaine Dining Hall Manager elaine.kitt@sodexo.com
Konde Marcus Special Education Teacher Marcus.Konde@dc.gov
Lee Jenna Art Teacher jenna.lee@dc.gov
Lee Michelle Math Teacher michelle.lee@dc.gov
Leswing Katherine Social Studies Teacher Katherine.Leswing@dc.gov
Levi-Goerlich Ulrich Spanish Teacher Ulrich.levigoerlich@dc.go
Long Jose Educational Aide jose.long@dc.gov
Love Heike Educational Aide heike.love@dc.go
McCammon Wesley HMSA Teacher wesley.mccammon@dc.gov
McDermott Grace English Teacher Grace.McDermott@dc.gov
McGregor Megan Science Teacher megan.mcgregor@dc.gov
McIntosh Jennifer Social Worker jennifer.mcintosh@dc.gov
McRae Gabrielle Science Teacher Gabrielle.McRae@dc.gov
MPD Metropolitan Police Department
Mihalek Katlyn Science Teacher Katlyn.mihalek@dc.gov
Millner Rebecca Social Studies Teacher rebecca.millner@dc.gov
Moodie Tasia Physical Education Teacher tasia.moodie@dc.gov
Moore Michael Math Teacher michael.moore2@dc.gov
Morris Sierra ESL Teacher sierra.morris@dc.gov
Neal Edward Custodian Edward.Neal@dc.gov
Nelson Ronald Behavior Technician Ronald.Nelson@dc.gov
Nesbit Chinata ISS Coordinator chinata.nesbit@dc.gov
O’Connor Mark JROTC Instructor mark.oconnor@dc.gov
Oguara Inatimi DCCAP Advisor inatimi.oguara@dccap.org
Oluonye Anitra Special Education Director anitra.oluonye@dc.gov
Patillo Ramona School Psychologist ramona.patillo@dc.gov
Parker Isaac Dean of Students isaac.parker@dc.gov
Parks Calvin Educational Aide calvin.parks@dc.gov
Patterson Elise English Teacher elise.patterson@dc.gov
Peace  Darius  OCTO Technician darius.peace@dc.go
Perkins Zalika Art Teacher zalika.perkins@dc.gov
Perrotte Janesse English Teacher janesse.perrotte@dc.gov
Polk Audra Theater Teacher audra.polk@dc.gov
Putney Marchelle Occupational Therapist marchelle.putney@dc.gov
Ramirez Fabiola Communities in Schools Coordinator framirez@cisnationscapital.org
Redd Antonio Special Education Teacher antonio.redd@dc.gov
Rivers Robin English Teacher Robin.Rivers@dc.gov
Rivers Levi Pathways Coordinator levi.rivers@dc.gov
Roth Malka City Blossoms Coordinator malka@cityblossoms.org
Sandoval Christina Special Education Teacher Christina.sandoval@dc.gov
Saunders Dominique Access Youth Coordinator dsaunders@accessyouthinc.org
Simington April Communities in Schools Coordinator asimington@cisnationscapital.org
Simmons Derrick Math Teacher Derrick.Simmons@dc.gov
Smallwood Renay Attendance Counselor renay.smallwood@dc.gov
Smith Steven Registrar steven.smith4@dc.gov
Stanley  Shelby Math Teacher shelby.stanley@dc.gov
Staten Saudia Manager, Strategy & Logistics Saudia.Staten@dc.gov
Stevenson Lawnna Math Teacher Lawnna.Stevenson@dc.gov
St. Hill Yori Spanish Teacher yori.sthill@dc.gov
Taylor Sonya Special Education Teacher sonya.taylor@dc.gov
Testa Vincent Instructional Math Coach vin.testa@dc.gov
Thomas Vincent Educational Aide vincent.thomas3@dc.gov
Thorne Zakiya Science Teacher zakiya.thorne@dc.gov
Tilghman Christina English Teacher Christina.Tilghman@dc.gov
Tolson Tynia Administrative Assistant  Tynia.Tolson@dc.gov
Turner LaVaughn Social Worker  Lavaughn.Turner@dc.gov
Vinson Johnathan Attendance Counselor Johnathan.Vinson@dc.gov
Washington Tatianna Custodian tatianna.washington@dc.gov
Watts Lottie Assistant, Strategy & Logistics Lottie.Watts@dc.gov
West Daniel College & Career Coordinator Daniel.west@dc.gov
White Dimitri School Psychologist Dimitri.white@dc.gov
White Kenesha Custodian kenesha.white7@gmail.com
White Troy Social Worker – troy.white@dc.gov
Wilkerson Lori School Counselor – 12th Grade Lori.WilsonWilkerson@dc.gov
Williams Kyle Educational Aide kyle.williams@dc.gov
Woodfork Raymond Custodial Foreman raymond.woodfork@dc.gov